ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017 Participants Revealed


Finally, all 16 teams that will take part in the ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017 from 8 to 13 September in Atlanta, USA, are announced. This will be the third CS:GO tournament held in 2017 so far with the prize pool of $1 million. Earlier professional gamers were able to compete for the same award at PGL Major Krakow 2017 and ELEAGUE Major 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo Header Menu